In accordance with the District Administration, the school shall remain closed till further notice. | Information for new students who have joined in 2020-21
August 10, 2018
Inter- School Swimming Competition
August 19, 2018

MUN at Delhi Public School

Another victory was added to the glory of Seth M.R. Jaipuria School on 11th and 12th of August, 2018 when the MUNNERS won the Best Delegation trophy after fighting the two millennium deliberations over the mind boggling agendas. Seth M.R. Jaipuria School won the best delegation for the third consecutive year at Delhi Public School, Eldeco Model United Nations, where our delegates gave a tough competition to the delegates of the schools from all over Lucknow. The Munner’s  proved themselves yet gain, to be unbeatable.

The first high commendation was bagged by Twisha Dixit followed by High commendation by Uttkarsh Srivastava, both in the Joint Session of Indian Parliament (JSIP). Another High Commendation was won by Sarthak Agarwal, the youngest delegate in the entire G20 Summit. Special Mention was achieved by Gouri Lavania in United Nations General Assembly (UNGA) and Pallak Bareja in G20 Summit. Verbal Mention was awarded to Vishwesh Tiwari in The United Nations Security Council.

Besides this, the team of International press did a stupendous job where Rauhinetra won a Special Mention and Bhumika Kaur, a Verbal Mention in photography while the reporters, Shambhavi Tiwari and Pramita Tiwari, with their intricate usage of words and vocabulary, captured the heart of the Executive Board and ended up getting the Special Mention Awards.

Congratulations and carry on MUNNING!



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *